Our Team

We boast the best economic development team you have ever worked with!

Click here to view our Economic Development Services Flyer, including a listing of our team organized by specialty. We are eagerly awaiting your call!

Lyndsay Bruno

Lyndsay Bruno
Director of Content Marketing and SBDC Advisor
Cell (406) 590-1539
Lyndsay@GrowGreatFalls.org

Lyndsay oversees GFDA’s content marketing efforts. She also counsels small business owners to innovate their digital presence and marketing efforts.

Staci Campbell
Lending Associate
Cell (406) 781-8170
Staci@GrowGreatFalls.org

Staci develops and maintains client and partner relationships to support the growth of our economic development efforts, including reporting to public and private loan capital sources, loan portfolio management, borrower relations, and maintaining loan files.

Shannon Clancy
PTAC
Government Contracting Advisor
Cell (406) 590-1184
SClancy@GrowGreatFalls.org

Shannon works with businesses statewide to assist them in applying for the Shuttered Venue Operators Grants (SVOG) and the Restaurant Revitalization Fund, while also assisting businesses who are interested in contracting with the government. 

Jake Clark
Business Development Officer/SBDC COVID-19 Specialist
Cell (406) 403-4937
Jake@GrowGreatFalls.org

Jake connects with businesses across the region to ensure they have access to the resources they need to succeed and keep succeeding – including access to vital COVID-19 business recovery resources.

Brett Doney

Brett Doney, CEcD, SLCR, AICP
President & CEO
Cell (406) 750-2119
BDoney@GrowGreatFalls.org

Brett is responsible for implementing GFDA’s strategic plan, marketing the Great Falls region, managing our staff team, and strengthening relationships with our investors and partners.
Connect with me on LinkedIn!

Jenn Gallmeier
Investment Director
Cell (406) 781-9499
Jenn@GrowGreatFalls.org

Jenn leads our investment efforts, connecting with businesses that want to see the Golden Triangle economy grow by investing in Great Falls Development Authority’s mission.
Connect with me on LinkedIn!

Rich Gannon
SBDC Rural Business Advisor
Cell (406) 836-2078
RGannon@GrowGreatFalls.org

Rich is on the front lines of our business coaching and training services to existing businesses and startup entrepreneurs in Cascade, Fergus, Glacier, Judith Basin, Pondera, Teton, and Toole counties.
Connect with me on LinkedIn!

Heidi Gibson
Resource Director
GFDA grant writing & resource development
Cell (406) 836-0147
Heidi@GrowGreatFalls.org

Jill Kohles
Vice President Lending
Cell (406) 590-1056
JKohles@GrowGreatFalls.org

Jill oversees all the lending processes from underwriting, processing, closing and servicing for internal loans as well as SBA 504 loans. She also maintains and strengthens GFDA’s relationships with our lending sources and partners.

Christian Leinhauser
Downtown Business Development Officer
Cell (406) 836-0136
CLeinhauser@GrowGreatFalls.org

Christian leads our downtown Great Falls business development efforts.
Connect with me on LinkedIn!

Justin Loch

Justin Loch
Business Development Director
Cell (406) 590-1301
Justin@GrowGreatFalls.org

Justin Loch works on our business development team. Justin focuses on developing food processing, ag processing, and bio product manufacturing industries in the Great Falls region. 

Tony Peres
Small Business Navigator
Cell (406) 750-2099
Tony@GrowGreatFalls.org

Marguerite Thordarson
Business Advisor
W.E.L.L. Women’s Business Center
marguerite.thordardson@mso.umt.edu

Jolene Schalper

Jolene Schalper, CEcD
Senior Vice President Business Development
Cell (406) 750-4481
JSchalper@GrowGreatFalls.org 

Jolene is responsible for helping businesses grow and expand across the Golden Triangle and recruiting new businesses to our region.
Connect with me on LinkedIn!

Lillian Sunwall, CPP
Vice President Business Strategy
Cell (406) 750-1253
LSunwall@GrowGreatFalls.org

Lillian leads our Procurement technical Assistance Center helping businesses with government contracting. She leads our brownfield assessment and cleanup efforts, and also staffs the Great Falls Agritech Park.
Connect with me on LinkedIn!

Michela Turnquist
Lending Operations Specialist
Cell (406) 836-0065
MTurnquist@GrowGreatFalls.org

Michela develops and maintain client and partner relationships to support the growth of our economic development efforts. She also maintains loan application files, and ensures our lending clients experience a smooth, easy lending process.
Connect with me on LinkedIn!

Jana Williams
Vice President – Accountant/Office Manager
Cell (406) 590-1044
JWilliams@GrowGreatFalls.org

Jana handles all of our accounting, human resources and office management responsibilities.

Curious to see how these projects pencil out?For each of the vision projects we have project analysis that includes Project Descriptions, Cash Flow Projections, and Rent Roll Summaries.