Contact Our Team

Do you know what you are looking for, but don’t know who to contact?

Select one of the options below!

Jason Nitschke, MA, EDFP
Small Business Development Center Director
(406) 750-0314
JNitschke@GrowGreatFalls.org

Tyler Menzel, ASBC
Marketing Associate/SBDC Business Advisor
(406) 590-1539
TMenzel@GrowGreatFalls.org

Barnett G. Sporkin-Morrison
Food & Ag Development Center Director
(406) 750-3285
Barnett@GrowGreatFalls.org

Jill Kohles
Loan Officer
(406) 590-1056
JKohles@GrowGreatFalls.org

Lillian Sunwall
Vice President Business Strategy
(406) 750-1253
LSunwall@GrowGreatFalls.org

Lillian Sunwall
Vice President Business Strategy
(406) 750-1253
LSunwall@GrowGreatFalls.org

Shannon Clancy
Government Contracting Advisor
(406) 590-1184
SClancy@GrowGreatFalls.org

Teresa Schreiner
Investment Director
(406) 781-9499
TSchreiner@GrowGreatFalls.org

Jolene Schalper, CEcD
Vice President Business Development
(406) 750-4481
JSchalper@GrowGreatFalls.org

Brett Doney, CEcD, SLCR, AICP
President & CEO
(406) 750-2119
BDoney@GrowGreatFalls.org

Jana Williams
Accountant & Office Manager
(406) 590-1044
JWilliams@GrowGreatFalls.org