Contact Our Team

Do you know what you are looking for, but don’t know who to contact?

Select one of the options below!

Jolene Schalper, CEcD, EDFP
Senior Vice President Business Development
(406) 750-4481
JSchalper@GrowGreatFalls.org

Brett Doney, CEcD, SLCR, AICP
President & CEO
(406) 750-2119
BDoney@GrowGreatFalls.org

Nathan Reiff
Business Development Officer
(406) 403-4937
NReiff@GrowGreatFalls.org

Christian O.P. Leinhauser
Downtown Business Development Officer
(406) 836-0136
CLeinhauser@GrowGreatFalls.org

Jason Nitschke, MA, EDFP
Vice President/Small Business Development Center Regional Director
(406) 750-0314
JNitschke@GrowGreatFalls.org

Rich Gannon
SBDC Rural Business Advisor
(406) 836-2078
RGannon@GrowGreatFalls.org

Tyler Menzales, ASBC
Business Development & Marketing Officer
SBDC Business Advisor
(406) 590-1539
TMenzel@GrowGreatFalls.org

Jill Kohles
Loan Officer
(406) 590-1056
JKohles@GrowGreatFalls.org

Sarah Weaver
Commercial Lending Specialist
(406) 836-0065
SWeaver@GrowGreatFalls.org

Barnett G. Sporkin-Morrison
Food & Ag Development Center Director
(406) 750-3285
Barnett@GrowGreatFalls.org

Soren Chargois
Talent Attraction Director
(406) 836-0147
Soren@GrowGreatFalls.org

Lillian Sunwall
Vice President Business Strategy
(406) 750-1253
LSunwall@GrowGreatFalls.org

Shannon Clancy
Government Contracting Advisor
(406) 590-1184
SClancy@GrowGreatFalls.org

Jana Williams
Accountant & Office Manager
(406) 590-1044
JWilliams@GrowGreatFalls.org

Teresa Schreiner
Investment Director
(406) 781-9499
TSchreiner@GrowGreatFalls.org