Contact Our Team

We want to put you directly in touch with the right team member to meet your needs.

Take a look at the options below to connect with our team.

Business Development & Site Selection

Jolene Schalper, CEcD, EDFP
Senior Vice President Business Development
(406) 750-4481
JSchalper@GrowGreatFalls.org

Brett Doney, CEcD, SLCR, AICP
President & CEO
(406) 750-2119
BDoney@GrowGreatFalls.org

Christian O.P. Leinhauser
Downtown Business Development Officer
(406) 836-0136
CLeinhauser@GrowGreatFalls.org

Business Coaching and Training

Jason Nitschke, MA, EDFP
Vice President/Small Business Development Center Regional Director
(406) 750-0314
JNitschke@GrowGreatFalls.org

Rich Gannon
SBDC Rural Business Advisor
(406) 836-2078
RGannon@GrowGreatFalls.org

Nathan Reiff
SBDC Business Advisor/COVID Specialist
(406) 403-4937
NReiff@GrowGreatFalls.org

Tyler Menzales, ASBC
Business Development & Marketing Officer
SBDC Business Advisor
(406) 590-1539
TMenzel@GrowGreatFalls.org

Financing – Gap, Bridge, and SBA 504

Jill Kohles
Loan Officer
(406) 590-1056
JKohles@GrowGreatFalls.org

Food/Agricultural/Bio-Processing

Barnett G. Sporkin-Morrison
Food & Ag Development Center Director
(406) 750-3285
Barnett@GrowGreatFalls.org

Talent Attraction and Relocation

Soren Chargois
Talent Attraction Director
(406) 836-0147
Soren@GrowGreatFalls.org

Brownfield Assessment and Clean Up

Lillian Sunwall
Vice President Business Strategy
(406) 750-1253
LSunwall@GrowGreatFalls.org

Government Contracting

Shannon Clancy
Government Contracting Advisor
(406) 590-1184
SClancy@GrowGreatFalls.org

Operations

Jana Williams
Accountant & Office Manager
(406) 590-1044
JWilliams@GrowGreatFalls.org

Great Falls Development Authority Invesmtent

Teresa Schreiner
Investment Director
(406) 781-9499
TSchreiner@GrowGreatFalls.org

If in doubt, please contact our any of our Business Development Team members:

Jolene Schalper, CEcD, EDFP
Senior Vice President Business Development
(406) 750-4481
JSchalper@GrowGreatFalls.org

Nathan Reiff
Business Development Officer
(406) 403-4937
NReiff@GrowGreatFalls.org

Christian O.P. Leinhauser
Downtown Business Development Officer
(406) 836-0136
CLeinhauser@GrowGreatFalls.org