Contact Our Team

We want to put you directly in touch with the right team member to meet your needs.

Take a look at the options below to connect with our team.

Business Development & Site Selection

Jolene Schalper, CEcD, EDFP
Senior Vice President Business Development
(406) 750-4481
JSchalper@GrowGreatFalls.org

Brett Doney

Brett Doney, CEcD, SLCR, AICP
President & CEO
(406) 750-2119
BDoney@GrowGreatFalls.org

Christian O.P. Leinhauser
Downtown Business Development Officer
(406) 836-0136
CLeinhauser@GrowGreatFalls.org

Jake Clark
Business Development Officer/SBDC COVID-19 Specialist
Cell (406) 403-4937
Jake@GrowGreatFalls.org

Business Coaching and Training

Jason Nitschke, MA, EDFP
Vice President/Small Business Development Center Regional Director
(406) 750-0314
JNitschke@GrowGreatFalls.org

Rich Gannon
SBDC Rural Business Advisor
(406) 836-2078
RGannon@GrowGreatFalls.org

Shannon Clancy
PTAC/Government Contracting Advisor
(406) 590-1184
SClancy@GrowGreatFalls.org

Lyndsay Bruno

Lyndsay Bruno
Director of Content Marketing & SBDC Advisor
(406) 590-1539
Lyndsay@GrowGreatFalls.org

Financing – Gap, Bridge, and SBA 504

Jill Kohles
Vice President Lending
(406) 590-1056
JKohles@GrowGreatFalls.org

Michela Turnquist
Commercial Lending Specialist
(406) 836-0065
MTurnquist@GrowGreatFalls.org

Staci Campbell
Lending Associate
Cell (406) 781-8170
Staci@GrowGreatFalls.org

Food/Agricultural/Bio-Processing

Jolene Schalper

Jolene Schalper, CEcD, EDFP
Senior Vice President Business Development
(406) 750-4481
JSchalper@GrowGreatFalls.org

Justin Loch

Justin Loch
Business Development Officer
Cell (406) 590-1301
Justin@GrowGreatFalls.org

Brownfield Assessment and Clean Up

Lillian Sunwall
Vice President Business Strategy
(406) 750-1253
LSunwall@GrowGreatFalls.org

Government Contracting

Lillian Sunwall
Vice President Business Strategy
(406) 750-1253
LSunwall@GrowGreatFalls.org

Shannon Clancy
Government Contracting Advisor
(406) 590-1184
SClancy@GrowGreatFalls.org

Operations

Jana Williams
Vice President – Accountant & Office Manager
(406) 590-1044
JWilliams@GrowGreatFalls.org

Great Falls Development Authority Investment

Jenn Gallmeier
Investment Director
Cell (406) 781-9499
Jenn@GrowGreatFalls.org

If in doubt, please contact our any of our Business Development Team members:

Jolene Schalper, CEcD, EDFP
Senior Vice President Business Development
(406) 750-4481
JSchalper@GrowGreatFalls.org

Christian O.P. Leinhauser
Downtown Business Development Officer
(406) 836-0136
CLeinhauser@GrowGreatFalls.org

Curious to see how these projects pencil out?For each of the vision projects we have project analysis that includes Project Descriptions, Cash Flow Projections, and Rent Roll Summaries.