

Board of Directors & Council FY2025

4/18/2025

Johnna Lightbourne | Chair Commercial Insurance Advisor Cogswell Insurance Agency

OPEN | Vice Chair

Andreas Geranios | Secretary Staff Accountant Geranios Enterprise, Inc.

Nate Weisenburger | Treasurer Drinking Water Practice Leader AE2S

* Executive Committee is comprised of Officers and Board Members with an {*} in front of their name

Reed Bassett Glenn Bliss *Joe Briggs Ed Brown

*Mark Cappis Kylie Carranza Jim Dea

*Rebecca Engum
Dr. Stephanie Erdmann

Shane Etzwiler Randy Gilbertson Dani Grebe

Dani Grebe Rob Haney Brett Harris Tom Heisler Kyle Herda Shannon Hoiland

Dwayne Howard Heather Hoyer *Kaci Husted Tracy Jerman

Peyton Johnson
*Toby Malsam
Zach Mendenhall
Mike Mills
Tyler Muzzana
George Nikolakakos
Jayson Oltoff
Raymond Porter
Dan Rearden

Community Business Relations Manager

President

Commissioner, District 1

President/CEO

Owner/CPA

Vice President for Advancement

Broker

Executive Director

Chief Executive Officer & Dean Community Relations Manager

Chief Operating Officer/Plant Manager

Principal Architect, AIA

Owner/SVC Manager-Sales & Service

Owner

Representative

North Central MT Market President

Regional President

VP Energy Services & Origination

Superintendent of Schools System Senior Vice President Community Engagement &

Government Affairs

Business Development

Owner/President General Manager Representative General Manager

House of Representatives, Dist. 26 Business Development Executive Associate Marketing Manager

Vice President

US Bank

General Distributing Company

Cascade County

Great Falls Area Chamber

of Commerce

Cappis Consulting & Tax, LLC

University of Providence Dascoulias Realty Group Great Falls Montana Tourism

Great Falls College MSU NorthWestern Energy

Pasta Montana LPW Architecture

Rocky Mountain Carriers LLC Brett Harris Insurance Agency

Cascade County Tavern Association

First Interstate Bank

Bravera Bank BHE Montana, LLC

Great Falls Public Schools Benefis Health System Northrop Grumman

K&K Trucking Montana LLC Culligan Water System Admiral Beverage Corp./Pepsi Sweetgrass Development Energy West Montana, Inc. Montana State Legislature First Call Computer Solutions TDS Telecom Great Falls Liberty Electric, Inc. Errol Rice Executive Vice President Transystems LLC Brittany Riley Branch Manager II Horizon Credit Union Denise Schnider Marketing Director North 40 Outfitters

*Dave Smith Director of Business Development/PM Sletten Construction Company

Morgan Tweet Chief Executive Officer

Sharon Virgin

Dustin Young & Company Jesse Waldenberg Market President-Great Falls Central Plumbing, Heating,

Excavating

IND HEMP

Gusto Distributina *Len Watkins Owner

Pat Woodall Chief Financial Officer Montana Credit Union

GFDA Board - Nonvoting Ex-Officio:

John Faulkner Airport Director Great Falls International Airport

GFDA Council Members:

Sherrie Arey Executive Director NeighborWorks Great Falls

Landscape Architect & Planning Manager TD&H Engineering Jana Cooper

Keith Cron Principal Owner Hygienix

Josh DeVos Vice President Dick Anderson Construction Jennifer Fritz President The Wendt Agency

Little Shell Tribe Gerald Gray Chairman Mike Hallahan Owner Enbar & The Block

Zach Huber Owner Action Plumbing & Construction Jeremiah Johnson Jeremiah Johnson Brewing Owner

Jody Johnson Assistant Store Leader Scheels

Dr. Tiffany Hensley McBain Interim Director Weissman Hood Institute at

Touro University Midway Rental Dax Miller Sales Manager Kate Neil General Manager SpringHill Suites Dale Nelson Senior Managing Partner **Nelson Architects**

Member, Manager Front Range Law PLLP Ron Nelson

Mike Parcel Business Engagement Strategist MT Department of Labor & Industry Tim Peterson

LPW Architecture, The Newberry, Owner Enbar, The Block, Sidequest, Big Dipper, Great Falls Voyagers

Amber Plant Accounting & HR Manager TC Glass General Manager Dan Rooney

ADF International Brandon Rosten Vice President Pacific Steel & Recycling

Casey Schreiner Chief Strategy Officer Alluvion Health Clancy Sivertsen 1st Vice Chairman Little Shell Tribe

Brad Talcott Owner James Talcott Construction Mark Wallingford Chief Financial Officer Farran Realty Partners

Jim Wingerter Great Falls District Administrator Montana Dept. of Transportation

Spencer Woith Woith Engineering Owner

Janna Yuhas Sr. Manager MT, NM & OK Blue Cross Blue Shield of Montana

Provider Operations

U.S. Air Force Liaison:

Jacqueline Fogerty, Civ, USAF Community Relations Chief Malmstrom Air Force Base, MT

Montana Air National Guard Liaison:

Col. Ben Royer, USAF 120th Airlift Wing MANG