Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

The Ally Award is a distinguished recognition established in 2023, designed to honor exceptional individuals who have demonstrated extraordinary commitment and support to our team’s efforts. It celebrates those who have gone above and beyond in their contributions, showcasing dedication not only to our collective objectives and clients but also to the advancement of our mission and the overall enhancement of our work.

This award reflects our appreciation for the support and commitment that these outstanding members bring to our organization, helping to drive forward our initiatives and strengthen the core of our mission.

The creation of the Ally Award marks a commitment to acknowledging the remarkable efforts of those who play a pivotal role in our success, serving as a testament to the power of collaboration and support within our community.

Ally Award recipients are announced and honored at our Annual Meeting.

2024 Ally Award Winners:

  • Annie Banker of Stockman Bank
  • Keith Cron of Hygienix
  • Adrian Doucette of Stockman Bank
  • Amber Gerber of Legacy Title of MT
  • Herb Kulow Retired MT Board of Investment SSBCI Program
  • Daniel Layton of USDA- Rural Development
  • Karlee May of Urban Land Institute
  • Lea McGiboney of USDA- Rural Development
  • Matt McKamey of Opportunity Bank
  • Becky Nelson of Great Falls Public Schools
  • Claude Smith of Montana Manufacturing Extension Center
  • Dave Smith of Sletten Construction
  • Randy Williams of Stockman Bank
  • Jim Wingerter of Montana Department of Transportation
  • Spencer Woith of Woith Engineering

2023 Ally Award Winners:

  • Brad Talcott of James Talcott Construction
  • Craig Raymond, former director of the City of Great Falls Planning and Community Development
  • Erin Townsend of Bravera Bank
  • Frederick Van Den Abbeel of the Montama Department of Commerce
  • Jon Boutillier of Stockman Bank
  • Kari Lewis of MSU Cut Bank
  • Kassy Buss of Bjornson Jones and Magnus
  • Katie Willcockson of the Montana Department of Commerce
  • Mako Sakaguchi of the Montana Department of Commerce Japan
  • Matt Harrington of the Native American Community Development
  • Nathan Reiff of First Interstate Bank
  • Rebecca Engum of Great Falls Montana Tourism
  • Robin Rude of Montana Department of Revenue
  • Steve Dogiakos of Choteau Chamber of Commerce